Have you created your Photocase account yet? If not, you can sign up via the registration page at the website. You can also register via stockphotosecrets.com link to get Photocase free credits and discounts. But, if you already have a Photocase account, you may want to learn on how to navigate it for your convenience. Here are some tips on how to manage you Photocase user account.
- Check your remaining credits in My Photocase – a feature which works like a control panel. You may also change your username, password and profile image. You can also manage your images, lightboxes and buddy list from it. Creators can even check their income in their accounts.
- Photocase gives you your own personal space through the user profile. You can write about yourself and your interests to let other users know you. You can also put up a profile picture share links on topics you like. You can find your user profile in My Photocase.
- Do you want to create a good password in your account? Take note of these tips: (1) use six to eight letters, (2) combine letters, numbers, uppercase, lowercase, and special characters, (3) use compound words, and (4) avoid personal information.
- Do not give out your password. Photocase employees will never ask for your password or personal data. Protect it by storing it secretly and avoid using it for your other online accounts.
- If you delete your published photos, your account will be deducted by 6 download credits. However, you will keep the income you generated by selling that photo. Once you delete a photo, you cannot undo it. You will not also be guaranteed that it will be accepted to the catalogue again.
- Your user profile information shows up in Google Search. To change it, simple click the checkbox “Don’t allow Google to index my User Profile”. However, it may take a month before your profile to disappear in Google.
- You can turn on or off notifications on likes, comments and downloads of your photos. To turn it on, simply look for the link “Notify me about new comments”. To turn it off, click the Cancel Notification link from each message.
- You can also delete your account in Photocase. But, why would you do that? If you really wish to, simply send a message to the support team and they will delete your account as soon as they receive your email.
By knowing how to manage your Photocase user account, you will find it easier to navigate through the website, learn about what you are able to do, and protect your profile. To make your experience more pleasing, get Photocase coupon code from an affiliate website to enjoy free credits and discounts.